CÓPIA DE UM E.MAIL ESCRITO POR UMA MÃE DE 2 FILHOS AUTISTAS

25-09-2012 11:54

CÓPIA DE UM E.MAIL ESCRITO POR UMA MÃE DE 2 FILHOS AUTISTAS, ENVIADO AO DR. ALEXANDER SCHAUSS (MEMBRO DO CONSELHO CIENTÍFICO MÉDICO DA MONAVIE) - ESTUDA OS EFEITOS ANTIOXIDANTES DO AÇAÍ HÁ MAIS DE 10 ANOS:

"I met Dr. Schauss while he signed my book at the Super Regional Event last Saturday, in Anaheim.

Dr. Alexander Schauss has researched the Acai Berry for over 10 years and has recently updated

his book on his research with independent labs. I highly recommend this book as it explains all about Acai and how it can't come close to any other fruit or vegetable when comparing antioxidant levels.

But what I really want to tell you is that I am on a mission to inform any family with a child of Autism, this story.

I stood in line to meet Dr. Schauss and to honestly tell him that MonaVie is definitely doing something to my children. I hadn't mentioned it to anyone yet, because I wasn't sure that I was seeing what was happening! I wasn't sure if I
was just being so hopeful.

Both Katarina and Tavito were showing definite positive signs, ever since I started them (pushed them) to drink MonaVie.

I told Dr. Schauss that I have two children diagnosed with Autism and I started them on MonaVie about 6 weeks ago. At first they fought it, because the taste is strong for kids with sensory issues in the mouth, but they quickly adjusted. What I am seeing is amazing. Their anxiety is definitely lowered.
So much, that I am prepared to remove their medication in the near future!! My son, who does not have spontaneous language, has been walking up to me and telling me things without me asking him what is wrong, or what do you want. You and I both know this is new! As I told Dr. Schauss this, he smiled so big and took my hands and told me that over 50 families have emailed or written to him about this too!!

He said they all didn't know each other and all thought they
may be searching for something that wasn't there, and was afraid to mention it.
He said I sounded like them. The response was so great that he has decided to do an independent study on the effects of the Acai and Autism. He wanted my info and said he would be in contact with me. He is looking for a independent source to offer a grant to fund the study.

He truly believes me and the other families. I asked him how is Acai helping my children? He said that antioxidants repair cellular damage. Due to Acai's potent antioxidant levels, he believes it is dramatically improving the repair of damaged neuropathways and therefore, reconnecting pathways through the brain to the speech center. He remarks that this is evident of antioxidants improving Alzheimer's and Parkinson's. As he talked, I totally understood what he was talking about! The
book will do more.
I was literally shaking and trying not to cry. I had sensed something good was happening , but wasn't sure, and he confirmed it!

He told me that several families tested their feelings by taking the juice away from their autistic children. Within a week or two, their children had regressed. He told me to increase the amount of MonaVie per day and stay in
touch.
We need to get the word out!! I am not saying that MonaVie will cure Autism, but if it helps a little, and it is 100% natural and good for your health
anyway, why not?!!

If I can remove medication from my children, yes, I will do
that! And you and I both know what MonaVie has done for improving the quality of life for us! My family will stay on MonaVie. I want you to read his book.
It is really amazing!"

-Carol Z.

Fonte: monavieforum.net

ATENÇÃO: Já aqui foi referido que o antioxidante da MonaVie não cura o autismo, obviamente. Vão existindo, no entanto, e cada vez mais, testemunhos como estes, de mães que comprovam que o consumo do MonaVie Original atenua alguns dos sintomas causados por esta patologia. São estes testemunhos, precisamente, que gostamos de partilhar convosco.